Hot Topics in Corporate Governance: A New Accountability

March 12, 2009 – 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST THIS WEBCAST IS NOW ARCHIVED AND AVAILABLE ON DEMAND. Simply click on “Register for this event” above.  If you’ve already registered, just click “Log in to this event.” Your presenter: Marc J. Lane The introduction of new legislation, rules, and standards by governmental bodies […]

Developments in European Patent Litigation: Landmark Cases Reviewed and Compared

Do you want to get an update on the latest case law in Europe? Do you know what the future holds for Patent Litigation in Europe? THIS EVENT IS NOW ARCHIVED AND AVAILABLE ON-DEMAND Date: February 10, 2009 Time: 09:00 EST 14:00 GMT 15:00 CET About the webcast This one hour webinar will focus on […]

Getting Paid and Protecting Your Interests in Today’s Construction Market

FREE LIVE WEBCAST THIS EVENT HAS BEEN ARCHIVED AND IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND. January 8, 2009 12:00 EST/ 9:00 PST Ensure Your Recovery Amid Economic Turmoil! Commercial construction is being negatively affected by the recession of 2008, which will no doubt impact the commercial market and compound the collapse of the residential market.  In these […]